Tender Committee

 Prof. S. V. Adhish,
Dept of CHA. 
- Chairman
 Dr. Rajesh Kumar,
Assistant Professor of Reproductive Biomedicine and Wellfare Officer,NIHFW 
- Member
 Dr. Ankur Yadav,
Assistant Professor,Faculty Incharge Hindi Cell,Liason Officer for OBC Managing Editor Dharna 
- Member
 Dr. Geetanjaly Singh,
Sr.Medical Officer (Female).. Dept of Reproductive Biomedicine 
- Member
 Mr. P.D. Kulkarni,
Programmer & Officer In-Charge Computer Centre 
- Member
 Dr. Jai kishun,
Assistant Professor, Deptt of S&D  
- Member
 Shri Keshav Chand,
Incharge ( Store )  
- Member